Hope – Portraits

Hope is one of those friends I feel like I’ve known forever. One thing I absolutely love about her is her spirit. She has such a light and contagious attitude that makes you smile all the time. She’s the type of person whom, in her presence cares of this world don’t even matter. She knows her worth in God, and what she wants, and she doesn’t settle. She’s so goofy, but when we drove down to Sumas to take pictures, I saw another side of her that I hadn’t experienced before- This girl knows how to work the camera! She is so photogenic that I had so much trouble narrowing down pictures for this post.

Happy Wednesday!

Like Trisha Stegenga Photography on Facebook.

One thought on “Hope – Portraits

Leave a Reply

